tall girl wearing long magenta coat over her shoulders

outfit i wore to the seattle cohost wake. i've been watching Hollowbel stream Atelier Escha and Logy and i've been a little obsessed with Threia Hazelgrimm, the beautiful onee-san academic who is sometimes effortlessly cool and sometimes a bit of an immature mess. who knows why i would like her! naturally i was inspired and wanted to wear my coat over the shoulders. this picture doesn't capture the full silhouette that well but i thought it was pretty cool and got compliments. i need to make an actual good selfie set up in my new room so that i can take actual good pictures of my outfits, for once.

otherwise, i'm realizing that socializing is kind of painful for me atm. my social habits are still catching up to the person(s?) that has grown inside me over the last few years of relative social isolation. i think that will just take time. hopefully the people i connect with inside can enjoy me as a pretty doll until then.